Umicore German contacts

Umicore AG & Co. KG in Hanau

Mailing / Office Address

Precious Metals Management 
Rodenbacher Chaussee 4
D-63457 Hanau-Wolfgang
Germany

VAT DE119066058
Tax 044/225/40001 Finanzamt Offenbach
LEI (EMIR - Legal Entity Identifier No.): 5299008E76P3DQKEZF03

Registered at Hanau Municipal Court, HR A 92422
General Partner Umicore Management AG, Registered Office Hanau
Registered at Hanau Municipal Court, HR B 7200
Chairman of Supervisory Board Marc Grynberg
Executive Board Dr. Bernhard Fuchs

German contacts

Umicore US contacts

UMICORE PRECIOUS METALS NJ, LLC

Mailing / Office Address

3950 South Clinton Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
United States

Federal ID 680558054

usa.traders@am.umicore.com

US contacts

Head of Business Unit

Dr. Bernhard Fuchs

Senior Vice President Precious Metals Management and Umicore Marketing Services

Phone +49 6181 59-4610Fax +49 6181 59-74610bernhard.fuchs@eu.umicore.com

Nicole Höfler

Assistant to the Senior Vice President

Phone +49 6181 59-4620Fax +49 6181 59-74620nicole.hoefler@eu.umicore.com

Trading

Paola Castellano-Weisser

Silver Trader

Phone +49 6181 59-6294Fax +49 6181 59-76294paola.castellano-weisser@eu.umicore.com

Stephan Henkel

Gold Trader

Phone +49 6181 59-6292Fax +49 6181 59-76292stephan.henkel@eu.umicore.com

Oliver Stöhr

Trader Platinum Group Metals

Phone +49 6181 59-6291Fax +49 6181 59-79291oliver.stoehr@eu.umicore.com

Sascha Hasenmaier

Trader assistant

Phone +49 6181 59-6297Fax +49 6181 59-76297sascha.hasenmaier@eu.umicore.com

Customer Service

Stefan Käßler

Business Unit Controller & Head of Customer Service

Phone +49 6181 59-8202Fax +49 6181 59-78202stefan.kaessler@eu.umicore.com

Günter Kolberg

TQM Representative & Deputy to Head of Customer Service

Phone +49 6181 59-4550Fax +49 6181 59-74550guenter.kolberg@eu.umicore.com

Sven Bandilla

Trade Business, Portugal & Slovenia

Phone +49 6181 59-4538Fax +49 6181 59-74538sven.bandilla@eu.umicore.com

Michael Bergmann

Domestic Banks & Intrabusiness

Phone +49 6181 59-2644Fax +49 6181 59-72644michael.bergmann@eu.umicore.com

Sabine Georg

Import Gold & Silver, Export Silver & Xetra-Gold

Phone +49 6181 59-4710Fax +49 6181 59-74710sabine.georg@eu.umicore.com

Claudia Herbert

Domestic Industry I & Domestic Investors

Phone +49 6181 59-4574Fax +49 6181 59-74574claudia.herbert@eu.umicore.com

Ralf Hinz

Controlling

Phone +49 6181 59-2173Fax +49 6181 59-72173ralf.hinz@eu.umicore.com

Nina-Isabell Keller

Asia & Domestic Industry II

Phone +49 6181 59-4690Fax +49 6181 59-74690nina-isabell.keller@eu.umicore.com

Gaby Korthauer

Export & Import PGM & Export Gold & Silver

Phone +49 6181 59-4595Fax +49 6181 59-74595gaby.korthauer@eu.umicore.com

Ute Rau

Foreign Exchanges Disposal, Metal Exchanges & Loans

Phone +49 6181 59-4408Fax +49 6181 59-74408ute.rau@eu.umicore.com

Franziska Schröder

PGM Disposition, Transactions Italy, Netherlands & Poland

Phone +49 6181 59-2179Fax +49 6181 59-72179franziska.schroeder@eu.umicore.com

Christine Ulrich

Weight Accounting

Phone +49 6181 59-4996Fax +49 6181 59-74996christine.ulrich@eu.umicore.com

Kai-Uwe Voigt

Weight Accounting

Phone +49 6181 59-2619Fax +49 6181 59-72619kai-uwe.voigt@eu.umicore.com

INFORMATION TO VOICE RECORDING

Following international practice of banks, competitors and other trading operations, we do record all telephone conversations of our precious metals traders at Umicore AG & Co. KG. This will enable us to better follow up on and to easily resolve rare misunderstandings in telephone conversations.

We thus wish to inform you, that any of your telephone conversations with our precious metals traders will be recorded.

Compliance with the German ‘Federal Data Protection Act’ (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz) will be ensured and controlled by our data protection officer.

Head of US Office

Stephan Marczinkowski

Vice President

Phone +1 908 222 5001Fax +1 908 757 4102stephan.marczinkowski@am.umicore.com

Trading

Rosanne Rapier

Senior Trader

Phone +1 908 222 5004Fax +1 908 757 4102rosanne.rapier@am.umicore.com

David Lee

Marketing Manager

Phone +1 908 222 5003Fax +1 908 757 4102david.lee@am.umicore.com

Thomas O'Keeffe

Marketing Manager

Phone +1 908 222 5002Fax +1 908 757 4102thomas.o’keeffe@am.umicore.com

Customer Service

Mike Cebulak

Controller

Phone +1 908 222 5006Fax +1 908 757 4102mike.cebulak@am.umicore.com

Dan Lukawski

Accounting Manager

Phone +1 908 222 5008Fax +1 908 757 4102dan.lukawski@am.umicore.com

Richard Schultz

Logistics Manager

Phone +1 908 222 5009Fax +1 908 757 4102richard.schultz@am.umicore.com

Jackie Leonardo

Customer Service

Phone +1 908 222 5005Fax +1 908 757 4102jackie.leonardo@am.umicore.com