Umicore German contacts

Umicore AG & Co. KG in Hanau

Mailing / Office Address

Precious Metals Management 
Rodenbacher Chaussee 4
D-63457 Hanau-Wolfgang
Germany

VAT DE119066058
Tax 044/225/40001 Finanzamt Offenbach
LEI (EMIR - Legal Entity Identifier No.): 5299008E76P3DQKEZF03

Registered at Hanau Municipal Court, HR A 92422
General Partner Umicore Management AG, Registered Office Hanau
Registered at Hanau Municipal Court, HR B 7200
Chairman of Supervisory Board Marc Grynberg
Executive Board Dr. Bernhard Fuchs

German contacts

Umicore US contacts

UMICORE PRECIOUS METALS NJ, LLC

Mailing / Office Address

3950 South Clinton Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
United States

Federal ID 680558054

usa.traders@am.umicore.com

US contacts

Head of Business Unit

Dr. Bernhard Fuchs

Senior Vice President Precious Metals Management & Umicore Marketing Services

Phone +49 6181 59-4610Fax +49 6181 59-74610bernhard.fuchs@eu.umicore.com

Nicole Höfler

Assistant to the Senior Vice President

Phone +49 6181 59-4620Fax +49 6181 59-74620nicole.hoefler@eu.umicore.com

Trading

Paola Castellano-Weisser

Silver Trader

Phone +49 6181 59-6294Fax +49 6181 59-76294paola.castellano-weisser@eu.umicore.com

Stephan Henkel

Gold Trader

Phone +49 6181 59-6292Fax +49 6181 59-76292stephan.henkel@eu.umicore.com

Oliver Stöhr

Trader Platinum Group Metals

Phone +49 6181 59-6291Fax +49 6181 59-76291oliver.stoehr@eu.umicore.com

Sascha Hasenmaier

Trader

Phone +49 6181 59-6297Fax +49 6181 59-76297sascha.hasenmaier@eu.umicore.com

Sven Bandilla

Trader

Phone +49 6181 59-6293Fax +49 6181 59-76293sven.bandilla@eu.umicore.com

Customer Service

Stefan Käßler

Business Unit Controller & Head of Customer Service

Phone +49 6181 59-8202Fax +49 6181 59-78202stefan.kaessler@eu.umicore.com

Günter Kolberg

TQM Representative & Deputy to Head of Customer Service

Phone +49 6181 59-4550Fax +49 6181 59-74550guenter.kolberg@eu.umicore.com

Adolfo Alonso

International Trade Business & Portugal

Phone +49 6181 59-2030Fax +49 6181 59-72030adolfo.alonso@eu.umicore.com

Sabine Georg

Import Gold & Silver, Export Silver & Xetra Gold

Phone +49 6181 59-4710Fax +49 6181 59-74710sabine.georg@eu.umicore.com

Claudia Herbert

German Industry I & German Investment Trader

Phone +49 6181 59-4574Fax +49 6181 59-74574claudia.herbert@eu.umicore.com

Ralf Hinz

Controlling

Phone +49 6181 59-2173Fax +49 6181 59-72173ralf.hinz@eu.umicore.com

Nina-Isabell Keller

Asia, German Industry II & Xetra Gold

Phone +49 6181 59-4690Fax +49 6181 59-74690nina-isabell.keller@eu.umicore.com

Gaby Korthauer

Export & Import PGM, Export Gold

Phone +49 6181 59-4595Fax +49 6181 59-74595gaby.korthauer@eu.umicore.com

Ute Rau

Foreign Exchanges Disposal & Loans

Phone +49 6181 59-4408Fax +49 6181 59-74408ute.rau@eu.umicore.com

Franziska Schröder

Italy, PGM Disposal & Investment Bar Production

Phone +49 6181 59-2179Fax +49 6181 59-72179franziska.schroeder@eu.umicore.com

Nadine Staubach

German Banks, Slovenia & Intra Business

Phone +49 6181 59-4538Fax +49 6181 59-74538nadine.staubach@eu.umicore.com

Christine Ulrich

Weight Accounting & Intra Business

Phone +49 6181 59-4996Fax +49 6181 59-74996christine.ulrich@eu.umicore.com

Kai-Uwe Voigt

Weight Accounting

Phone +49 6181 59-2619Fax +49 6181 59-72619kai-uwe.voigt@eu.umicore.com

Head of US Office

Stephan Marczinkowski

Vice President

Phone +1 908 222 5001Fax +1 908 757 4102stephan.marczinkowski@am.umicore.com

Trading

Rosanne Rapier

Senior Trader

Phone +1 908 222 5004Fax +1 908 757 4102rosanne.rapier@am.umicore.com

David Lee

Marketing Manager

Phone +1 908 222 5003Fax +1 908 757 4102david.lee@am.umicore.com

Thomas O'Keeffe

Marketing Manager

Phone +1 908 222 5002Fax +1 908 757 4102thomas.o’keeffe@am.umicore.com

Customer Service

Mike Cebulak

Controller

Phone +1 908 222 5006Fax +1 908 757 4102mike.cebulak@am.umicore.com

Dan Lukawski

Accounting Manager

Phone +1 908 222 5008Fax +1 908 757 4102dan.lukawski@am.umicore.com

Richard Schultz

Logistics Manager

Phone +1 908 222 5009Fax +1 908 757 4102richard.schultz@am.umicore.com

Jackie Leonardo

Customer Service

Phone +1 908 222 5005Fax +1 908 757 4102jackie.leonardo@am.umicore.com

Madeleine Buchholz

Customer Service

Phone +1 908 222 5015Fax +1 908 757 4102madeleine.buchholz@am.umicore.com